IF YOU COULD KICK ANY ALLIANCE OUT OF THEIR SOV SPACE WHICH WOULD IT BE?

As many of you will know I recently uploaded an article to the eve online forums. In my article ‘Low Sec Heimatar Moons Probed, Here Are The Results!’ I publicly released the moon resource data alongside who had POS’s on the moons in the attempt to create content within the game. From what I know the following battle report shows some of the content created by this article, Shadow Cartel most likely formed up to fight in Hrondedir because my spreadsheet showed that The ROC had many POS’s (around 24) without any defences on. These POS’s, if running the right moon goo reactions, would have pulled in around 5 – 10 Billion ISK if not more for The Roc.

 

The following Poll gives a hint at some content creation I have in mind for the future. The results from this poll will give me an early indication of what I need to focus on to get more people involved in this content creation project I am undertaking.

 

3 thoughts on “IF YOU COULD KICK ANY ALLIANCE OUT OF THEIR SOV SPACE WHICH WOULD IT BE?

  1. Pingback: Cloud Ring Moons Probed, Here Are The Results! | Stoseph's Content Creation
  2. Pingback: Cloud Ring Moons Probed, Here Are The Results! - WorldWide Content Creation
  3. Pingback: Cloud Ring Moons Probed, Here Are The Results!

Leave a Reply

